Term Times

Kings Square Community Nursery Term Time dates – Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021 (73 days)

  • Half term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

Spring term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022 (59 days)

  • Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
  • Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

 Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022 (63 days)

  • Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
  • May Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Spring Bank holiday: Thursday 2 June 2022
  • Extra Bank holiday (Queen’s Platinum Jubilee): Friday 3 June 2022

Total number of days: 195

INSET DAYS: 5 Inset days to be used in an academic year.

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Close Menu